I Am

via Daily Prompt: Label

“Death and life are in the power of the tongue, and those who love it will eat its fruits.” – Proverbs 18:21

(Say this out loud.)

I am a LEADER. I am DISCIPLINED.  I am FOCUSED.  I am EXCELLENT.  I am PASSIONATE.  I am a GOOD STEWARD OF GOD’S BLESSINGS.  I am HIGHLY FAVORED.  I am STORM-PROOF.  I am WISE.  I am STRONG.  I am HEALTHY.  I am BEAUTIFUL.  I am a WORLD CHANGER.  I am the SALT AND THE LIGHT OF THIS WORLD.  I am a CONQUEROR.  I am BRAVE.  I am RIGHTEOUS.  I am FAITHFUL.  I am an ENCOURAGER.  I am a FAITHFUL TITHER.  I am HUMBLE.  I am a CHANNEL OF GOD’S BLESSINGS.  I am a GOOD EXAMPLE.  I am UNWORRIED.  I am CONFIDENT.  I am HONEST.  I am MODEST.  I am RESPECTFUL and RESPECTABLE.  I am SPIRIT-EMPOWERED.  I am GOD-CENTERED.  GOD IS WITHIN ME.  GOOD WORKS THROUGH ME.  I CAN DO ALL THINGS THROUGH CHRIST JESUS.  I am ANOINTED.  I am an AMBASSADRESS OF GOD’S WORD.  I am FINANCIALLY SECURED.  I am TRUE TO SELF and TO OTHERS.  I am RELIABLE.  I am GENEROUS.

Leave a Reply

